EGSC - Spring Sprint Meet, Level 3 Open Meet

22nd April 2018

Meet Level:  This meet has been licensed at Level 3, license number 3SE180064 and shall be run under ASA laws, ASA Technical Rules of Swimming 

Venue:  K2, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley.  RH11 9BQ

Age Groups:  Age groups for this meet are 9yrs, 10yrs, 11yrs, 12yrs, 13yrs, 14yrs, 15yrs, open.  Age as at 22nd April 2018 

The competition will be held in a 25 meter (short course) pool.

Events:  50m and 100m Back, Free, Breast and Fly

               100m IM

Fees:  All entries £5 per event.  Coaches contribution £3

There will be 3 sessions with confirmed timings as follows:  THESE ARE THE REVISED TIMINGS ISSUED 19/4/18.

Session 1               8am warm up                8.55am start            11.45am finish

Session 2               11.50am warm up         12.45pm start            3.15pm finish

Session 3              3.20pm warm up              4.15pm start            6.45pm finish

Awards:    Medals will be awarded to the first 3 places in each age group and certificates will be awarded for places 4-6 in each age group.

Spectator Fee:  £3 for one session or £5 for two and £7 for all day, including a programme.

This is a first come first served basis competition and therefore the closing date will be 30th January 2018 in order for entries to be checked and sent to the hosting club on the opening day 1st February.  

EGSC Revised Warm up and Session Times


PROGRAMME - EGSC Sprint Meet Apr 2018

UPPER QUALIFYING TIMES - EGSC Sprint meet April 2018.

REMINDERS - EGSC Sprint Meet - updated to include withdrawals.



Entries as at 30/1/18 - closing date.

  1. Willoe Standing
  2. Mio Andersson
  3. Tuva Andersson
  4. Hannah Vermaak
  5. Grace Reseigh
  6. Alexandra Wilkie
  7. Amber Davies
  8. Saffron Cartwright
  9. Freya Luxford
  10. Kiran Sandhu
  11. Jack Manning
  12. Joshua Davidson
  13. Valentina Velasco
  14. Sofia Velasco
  15. Freya Hooker
  16. Olivia Jack
  17. Oliver Etheridge
  18. William Etheridge
  19. Deba Osague
  20. Holly Filson
  21. Stanley Miller
  22. Herbie Miller
  23. Aimee Britton-Docker
  24. Jeremy Lee
  25. Jessica Lee
  26. Oliver Colombo
  27. Anna Sayers
  28. William Brigden
  29. Grace Trodd
  30. Eryn Crowhurst
  31. Kristoff Szekely
  32. Henry Watts
  33. Leo Glass
  34. Isabelle Spicer
  35. Alexa Spicer
  36. Mia Tikvicki-Lee
  37. Matia Tikvicki-Lee
  38. Archibald Ruggiero
  39. Millie Davis
  40. Luke Gausden
  41. Kathryn McNish




Closing date for entries: 30th January 2018